Wine, Book, Business, and other stuff!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi my name is Roman "Yako" Jakubowycz.

Been snooping around for a few days. I'm ready to get more involved.

So here it goes... My first post!

How I got here

I got interested in crypto about a month ago while drinking with a friend. As I dove deeper into my research I stumbled onto SteemIt. Since it took only a day to approve me (as apposed to some trading platforms that I'm still waiting on 30+ days later) I decided to take a harder look.

What a great idea - Maybe

Immediate rewards for the work we do. You no longer have to wait forever to monetize content. I just hope that SteemIt doesn't become a fringe platform. There is so much potential and every guru, ninja, business, or organization that produces content should be on here.

There one other outcome that I think would be cool. And that is for every other social media platform (like Facebook) to license the technology so, while they make money, their users can make money as well.

What I plan to share on SteemIt

I am writing a book. It's a pain in the ass. It's a ton work with no short term reward. I plan on posting sections of what I write here. Hopefully you upvote it and I will find short term satisfaction. Now that's motivation. BTW the working title is...

Kinshipology: The Art & Science of Growing Your Business
How to deliver the right product, to the right customer, at the right time.
https://www.kinshipology.com/

Wait! There's More!

My wife is a Wine Consultant. Basically she teaches people about wine and sell wine. She does this through personal 1-on-1 consultations, private wine tastings, and through the content she creates online.

I know, she should be sharing her knowledge on SteemIt. I'm working on it. So in the meantime I'll be sharing for her.

So, if you Love Wine, live in the United States, and want access to great wine at special pricing you'll be able to contact her here: http://uncorkedmoments.com/ - (It might be under construction as she finalizes her agreement as a broker).

If you're a direct seller (or thinking about it) and want to learn more about earning great commission while doing free in-home wine tastings, then I invite you to learn more by visiting her listing on the National Direct Selling Registry - https://ndsr.me/consultant/andrea-jakubowycz.html.

Feel free to contact her if you'd like to learn more and maybe even join her team.

What about me?

Connect with me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanyako/
Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/romanyakoconsulting - more content coming soon
Check out my website: https://romanyako.com/

Or just follow me on SteemIt

Thanks for reading!
RomanYakoSteemItSmall.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit great choice by joining this awesome platform. Have fun and enjoy every moment you have here on steemit. =)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hi there😊..welcome to Steem community😊 @romanyako

Welcome to steemit a loving community @romanyako. Welcome to the family! xoxo

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40