You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of me


☀️ Hello Lucija Welcome on Steemit Community 🏝


I like your post and looking for more of your posts about traveling. I love the ocean and sea too and can't imagine to live without sea and beach now. Travel and meeting new and positive people and trying different local food are really great experience. I wish you lot of success here and many new friends. I heard a lot of Croatia though never been there but I didn't know that there is so many islands there, wow it must be cool place to live, especially in the summer.


Upvote & Follow 👍 See you soon


Sort:  

Hey, thank you very much for the comment. I truly hope you’ll enjoy my posts.

I am glad you like the ocean, sea, and the beaches. I hope one day you’ll end up in Croatia, and see why Croatians call it “the heaven on Earth”. 😊


I plan to move somewhere next year and Mallorca is on my radar in the first place but if you say that it is like Heaven on Earth I will have to check it and visit Croatia as well. I wonder how is the weather look like in autumn and winter in your country comparing to Spain .


Well it depends on what city in Croatia you would live, but I would still say Spain is warmer during autumn and winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45