Hello Steemit! Greet newcomer! Today is my birthday! Congratulate me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello!
I'm from Russia, I'm Roman Dikanev. Today I'm 30 years old! On this day, I make first post here. :) I do not speak English very well, but Google helps me))
Here I will post a photo and a short story about my life.
I want to find friends here from the United States and to learn the language :)

Sort:  

Would you consider yourself an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert?

I think that ambivert. Because sometimes act like an extrovert, and sometimes as an introvert. I do not know why. It is necessary to pass the test, it is better to find out)))

Happy Birthday dude, and all the best on Steemit.

Thank you! Good day to you!

Thanks man, cheers. :)

happy birthday :)

A man who does not think and plan long ahead will find trouble right at his door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44