Hi Steemit this is my first post

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit my name is Roma I am 16 years old I'm from.

I live in a picturesque corner Ukraine of Transcarpathia.
Photos of Transcarpathia



I'll tell you a little about myself,I study at school but now my summer vacation
I teach programming (Python), and I write my own program, and I want to develop in this direction.
I like to play football, chess, read books, and take photos

@labradorsem me acquainted with Steemit
I think the whole team Steemit and all participants will develop this platform , for me it will be a good earnings and discover something new. I apologize for my English.

Sort:  

Do not be desirous of having things done quickly. Do not look at small advantages. Desire to have things done quickly prevents their being done thoroughly. Looking at small advantages prevents great affairs from being accomplished.

Why did the rapper carry an umbrella? -Fo' drizzle.

Why is there no gambling in Africa? -Too many Cheetahs!

It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

The superior man is satisfied and composed; the mean man is always full of distress.

What do calendars eat? -DATES!

I see many good things coming from you! You are quite smart and ahead of your time! I wish you all the best , and im looking forward to hearing more from you! 😉👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05