First things first

Hey everyone, this is me just saying hi...been on steemit for a few days now trying to wrap my head around how it all works, but this is me, and I'll be sharing photos and videos of my life living as a game ranger in the African bush.Nolan.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

For sure...looking forward to it!

Cool, thanks, I'll be steeming regularly.

What?? This site is so awesome because you read about all type of people. I didn't even know what a game ranger was until I just googled it. Look forward to your posts. Me, just another guy in NY =)

Awesome, hopefully the posts here share a bit of life out here.

Your pictures are amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42