Achievement 1 @Rolandogomigo: This is My introduction Post to Steemit. I am Invited by @focusnow.

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211231_101422_175.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I, Roland Ogomigo, a freelancer, author, and versatile artist from Lagos State, Nigeria, appreciate the founder of STEEM, NED SCOTT, every member in STEEM, the community, and Mr. Charles @focusnow. It's an honor to share my wealth of knowledge here and earn from the platform.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

Roland Ogomigo was born in Delta State, Nigeria to Mr. and Mrs. Ogomigo on June 10, 1995. As the firstborn, I have 4 other siblings which include 2 boys and 2 girls. I'm single and ambitious.

CAREER

I finished my secondary education at Ajibay Academy, Ayobo, Lagos State, Nigeria in 2007 and graduated with HND from Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta after studying Business Administration And Management Studies. Thereafter, I finished my NYSC program in 2018 and got a teaching job. I exuded a great passion for writing and soon paid coaches to train me.

I got a lot of gigs thereafter and have gained much experience in the field. My books, Death Of A Rose and In Love With The Most Wanted Badman are signed on various web novel platforms like Moboreader, GoodNovel, Novelcat, Novelnow, etc.

As an eBook writer, blogger, and SEO Content Writer, I have expanded my niche with different clients and have provided nothing less than quality content. I have several writing jobs and hope to get more and start my writing organization soon.

Asides from writing, I also have a passion for show business and would soon join the music and film industry. I love fame and an amazing career and would love to be or greater than my role models. I'm a Michael Jackson fanatic and other great icons.

INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I love everything related to art. Dancing, singing, painting, comedy, acting, etc. I love adventure and as a risk-taker, I believe I can influence all the worlds.

AIM OF JOINING

I want to utilize this opportunity to broaden my horizon and add this to an extra source of income. I hope to achieve that soon.

CONCLUSION

I remain Roland Ogomigo, a freelancer, author, and versatile artist from Lagos State, Nigeria. Expect the best from me and I expect much from you too.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48