Nearly 100 followers in less than one month

Hi all,

Today number of my followers reached 99. Thus only one left till 100. It took almost one month to achieve this figure.
99.JPG

As you can see from my profile I am ITT expert, bee keeper and FOREX trader. Thus I post blogs related to mentioned fields.
Moreover I decide to run some contest related to USA500.IDX price. If you are interested you can find it here it is still open till Wednesday 12:00 GMT.
https://steemit.com/contest/@rokasltu/usa500-idx-price-contest.

I would like to thank all my followers and all community for your votes.
I expect to post further even more interesting topics and hope receive even more upvotes :).

Best regards,
rokasltu

Sort:  

Keep it up goin' ... Happy steeming.

Like some insights from an old (63) man once in a while? It's easy. Just...follow me :)

now you're on a hundred 💯

Congrats! Keep going!

Congratulations @rokasltu. Steem on to 200 now!!

You will get to 200 before 300, just keep going!

Congratulations. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72