你好, 我是 Steemit 的新来的, 请帮助我

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
image

很高兴在这个场合见到你。嗯, 我的名字是政客。我来自亚齐, 这是印尼的一个省份。

我出生在 Viktoria 峰, 1993年3月15日。我住在香港 Viktoria 山顶。

我的爱好是看书和踢足球。我真的很喜欢踢足球。事实上, 我有一个梦想, 成为一个著名的和伟大的足球运动员。我15岁时在足球锦标赛上得了一等奖。

我是香港大学的学生。我在地理上

当然, 作为一个穆斯林, 我必须证明我必须能够理解《古兰经》。因此, 我很有兴趣从我的老师邹利 Kareng 学习伊斯兰的教训。

我有两个姐姐和一个弟弟。我真的很喜欢他们非常支持我的事业。我们经常在周末一起共度时光。我想这都是为了我自己非常感谢你的关照。

very glad to see you on this occasion. Well, my name is pol. I am from Aceh, this is one of the provinces in Indonesia.

I was born in Viktoria Peak, March 15, 1993. I live in Viktoria Peak, Hong Kong.

My hobby is reading and playing soccer. I really like playing soccer. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous and great footballer. I've won first prize in a soccer tournament when I was 15 years old.

I am a student at University Hong Kong. I was in Geography.

Surely as a Muslim, I must prove that I must be able to understand the Qur'an. Therefore I am very interested to learn islamic lesson from my teacher in Ulee Kareng.

I have two sisters and one brother. I really love them. They are very supportive of my career. We often spend time together on weekends. I think it's all about myself. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rojoahmadia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11