Post Introductions - Welcome Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

                                        



Hallo steemian in this meeting, my first time to join this steemit blog,

introduce my name rojjak my age of 16 I was a student, I know this steemit from an internet site based crypto here I really hope more than this steemit. and try to introduce the work of my work and my life story. rojjak name was made because my parents really hope to get abundant sustenance, and their future goals to be rich or successful, and want to resolve to a higher level again or college.

I came from Karawang, West Java Indonesia.

karawang famous for his produce


I am also fond of sports, and my hobby is playing table tennis, and I also got an achievement in the field of sport of table tennis.

This is one of the guidelines in my life, learning and sports.

                                        


Besides I am also in school sports and extra curricular less follow additional lessons


Up where the introduction of me, and here I can exchange ideas and introduce my work.

I'll see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you friend

you are welcome

Hi @rojjak

I like table tennis too. It's nice to find other steemians with similar passions.
I even wrote an small article about it here: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sabinp/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-table-tennis-passion
I like your pen-hold ... I was never able to play like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74