You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow Steemians! A Vegan Programmer as fresh as a cold beer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hahaha, thank you for your good thoughts and caring. Aaaand, I was exactly planning like that, because I was really bored with not being able to dedicate myself to issues I want to be helpful with, just because of money and market-related things. I am really passionate about contributing much to this community because being able to make a living off things you love and do for the good is not an easy thing to find nowadays. I would love to send you a pint of fresh beer of mine or give you some beer money with just a click of mine but, somehow, at least for now, I can't. :D I'm really thankful for your comment, hoping to enjoy you with my posts. We'll see... Have a good day/night!

Sort:  

That's the right mentality! You'll go far on Steemit :)

Haha, you'll have that beer money in no time. I'll hold you to that beer! :) Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39