Hello Friends i am new here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Basically i am from Haryana in India and I'm a programmer. Before some time I'm also used a bubbles.com site as similar as Steemit.com. I earn lot of money form bubbles.com. So guys Please support me and I'm also support you. We are make more money together.

Thanks Buddies.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rohit26! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @rohit26, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome here @Rohit26 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey there @rohit26! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @rohit26! Welcome to the platform :]

Bienvenido @rohit26 bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @flyingfish93, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to steemit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65