Steemit reached also Turkey!

Hello #Steemit community. Sending greetings from Turkey. First of all I would like to introduce myself.

Who am I ?

Well, my name is Yunus. I live in Antalya where is  most beautiful city in Turkey- .I have to be honest, I have never wrote any blog in my life. I wrote articles , essays even poems but not single blog experience. Well it's been 23 years since I was born it is not so late to start blogging right ?

Anyway I'm studying Comparative Literature (I will explain in other post) . It is my last year -probably- .
I  went Bulgaria, Plovdiv with Erasmus+ . And I had my most amazing experience in my life which I will also explain in another post.
That me on the picture. No not that girl. The guy with blue shirt, going crazy.

I want to start blogging on #Steemit and share everything I do, I believe.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33