When Community is Only for people near the curator - Ketika Komunitas Hanya untuk orang-orang dekat curator

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings stemian all, success greetings, may our ego be kept away from the nature of egoism that is sweeping the hearts of the unfamiliar then unfortunately, no affection then no love, that's what is sweeping this heart, I am indeed stemian beginner and not too familiar with community, seconds past the minutes, until the day too come through my time, after some time I create an account, now I invited to join with the community, he said, we join the community, then we will help each other, ok ......... . I say, a moment later, enter me into the stemian community in my area, wow ......... .. I am amazed with their achievements, this is great I say to myself, maybe this is the action from the community murmured to myself.

Salam stemian semua, salam sukses, semoga ego kita dijauhkan dari sifat egoisme yang sedang melanda hati para penganut paham tak kenal maka tak sayang, tak sayang maka tak cinta, itulah yang sedang melanda hati ini, aku memanglah stemian pemula dan belum terlalu banyak kenal dengan komunitas, detik-detik melewati menit, sampai haripun ikut melewati waktuku, setelah beberapa lama aku membuat akun, kini aku diajak untuk bargabung dengan komunitas, katanya, kita ikut gabung saja dengan komunitas, nanti dikomunitas kita akan saling bantu, ok………. Kataku, berselang beberapa saat, masuklah aku kedalam komunitas stemian didaerahku, wow……….. aku terkagum-kagum dengan pencapaian mereka, ini hebat kataku dalam hati, mungkin inilah aksi dari komunitas gumamku dalam hati.

After I entered this community, I tried to say hello, trying to attract the attention of the members of this community group, it is true they help each other, but what I got from reality really turned 180 '. Apparently I'm late, maybe if I got to know them sooner I would get a response from them, after I observed the journey of this community, and asked my friends who had joined this community, I just understood and realized the reality of the field, ..........
"Who are you…….. ? a new kid appeared yesterday ... .. want to come help from us who have been here long huh? Hahaha ......... .. do not expect "

Setelah aku masuk kedalam komunitas ini, aku mencoba menyapa, mencoba tuk menarik perhatian para anggota grup komunitas ini, memang benar mereka saling membantu, tapi apa yang aku dapat dari kenyataan sungguh berbalik 180’. Rupanya aku telat, mungkin kalau aku lebih cepat lagi mengenal mereka aku akan mendapatkan respon dari mereka, setelah aku mengamati perjalanan komunitas ini, dan bertanya kepada kawan yang pernah ikut bergabung dengan komunitas ini, aku baru paham dan sadar atas kenyataan dilapangan, dalam hatiku terbesik ……….
“Kamu siapa…….. ? anak bau kencur masih….. mau ikut dapat bantuan dari kami yang sudah lama disini ya? Hahaha……….. jangan harap”

What I really do not expect, their motto seems to be, do not expect the help of people, as they often promote, never ask for a vote, never promote yourself, and many more lest others, what is this media really? Social media or personal media !? What is community function? If not a place to help each other, oh yes, they just help who they know, I wake up from my dream that I was lost in it

Yang sangat aku sayangkan, motto mereka sepertinya, jangan harap dapat bantuan dari orang, seperti yang sering digadang-gadangkan, jangan pernah meminta vote, jangan pernah mempromosikan diri, dan banyak lagi jangan-jangan yang lainnya, ini sebenarnya media apa? Media social atau media pribadi-pribadi!? Fungsi komunitas itu apa? Kalau bukan tempat untuk saling membantu, oh iya, mereka Cuma membantu yang mereka kenal, aku tersadar dari mimpiku yang dulu aku tersesat didalamnya

Which Curator? Yes, curator too I notice there is in this community, no need to explain again, there are many friends who share their annoyance with the curators of this nature, so what should I do, this is what makes me confused, I feel these young stemians like there is no place in the community, the community is only for those who have long joined, tired of my heart, I am not a clever person to string words like you, and whether because we expect your help as if we think beggar? Ok, please develop your hypocritical nature that, as if you developed yourself without the help of others, is this the so-called social era now? Hahahaha, laugh in compulsion ......... .. sad to see the community and the curator who just love the people close, he said we want to develop this social media for the better, it turns out the selfish nature is still a lot.

Curator mana? Iya, curatorpun aku perhatikan ada dalam komunitas ini, tidak perlu lagi agu jelaskan, sudah banyak kawan-kawan yang menshare tentang kekesalan mereka dengan para curator yang sifatnya macam ini, jadi apa yang harus aku lakukan, ini yang membuat aku bingung, aku merasa para stemian muda ini seperti tidak ada tempat dalam komunitas, komunitas hanya untuk mereka yang sudah lama bergabung, bosan melanda hatiku, aku bukan orang yang pandai untuk merangkai kata-kata seperti kalian, dan apakah karena kami mengharapkan bantuan dari kalian seakan-akan menganggap kami pengemis? Ok, silahkan dikembangkan sifat munafik kalian itu, yang seakan-akan kalian berkembang sendiri tanpa bantuan orang lain, inikah yang dinamakan social jaman now? Hahahaha, tertawa dalam keterpaksaan ……….. miris rasanya melihat komunitas dan curator yang cuman menyayangi orang-orang dekatnya saja, katanya ingin kita kembangkan media social ini menjadi lebih baik, ternyata sifat egois masih banyak saja.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @rogg!

hi @rogg i understand your sentiments. like you a lot like us is also affected by "Steemit blues" don't let it get u, instead focus on your positivity, just go on forward with or without them. you will soon attract friends that will mostly matter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

I am so happy that you are here, rogg! Wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @rogg!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63