3D-DOODLES-COSMOS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I drew this drawing inspired by a series of anime that in some of its episodes shows something similar to what can be seen in the drawing, I hope you like it because I did it with a lot of dedication and affection for the public ...

3d-doodles-cosmos.jpg

It also has something to do with dragon ball z since majin boo opens many dimensions when its power explodes ....

Thanks for looking at my drawing I hope you love them !!!

e66a71a636c91745048edf0e653ac3b5c60d6b03_hq.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rogerluis20 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I know nothing about anime, but the drawing is very impressive. :D

welcome to steemit rogerluis20

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Congratulations @rogerluis20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86