Introducing myself: Hello Beautiful steemians

Picture courtesy of my daughter who took her time to do this drawing for her dad.

j7htdsjygc.jpg

A big hello to all of you today i would like to introduce myself my name is Roger and i reside in the stormy, sunny, floody rainbow nation of South Africa in a city called Cape Town and all though I live in a country that as seen many difficulties as well as racial challenges I'm still so proud to be called a citizen of this country.

Enough of my country let me tell you more about myself I'm crazy over healthy eating and crypto currency as some of you have seen on my previous post and I'm also involved in the spiritual coaching of over 20 young adults with whom we get together on a weekly basis and its a great platform for myself and wife to encourage and equip them i believe there is truly nothing better than investing in others and seeing them grow is priceless. Believe it or not I've have just recently learnt that I'm passionate about dancing and this is one of the many things that i can say that really makes me enjoy life a little bit more.

I so grateful that i have a beautiful family that i can come home to everyday I'm married to one of the most beautiful women in the whole world and I'm truly blessed to be a dad of two beautiful kids one age 12 and the other 7.
These pictures was taken on our recent trip to beautiful Durban.
20170301_143934.jpg
20170301_130348.jpg

I started here in July 2017 by watching a video on YouTube thanks to @Jerrybanfield for who I'm forever grateful for without you I would of never gotten onto this fantastic platform just to think two months ago i was sitting on 203 followers. That is 200 extra followers in less than 3 months I've always realized that in this community i have absolutely nothing to loose.

So right now i would love to thank each and everyone from the bottom of my giphy.gif

that has contributed to my post over the past few months. I have said it before and I will say it again I have no doubt that this platform will be greater than the likes of Facebook or any social media platform out there. I have honestly learnt so much from everyone and love reading and commenting on every article I came across and one thing that I have learned is that we have so much talented passionate people here and they are the very heart of this community.

So here's to every Steemian who has made this community beautiful 200w.gif

I surely could not have done it without you here's to my next goal of 600 plus followers and i must say!!!!
BEFORE I GO BIG UP TOO MY FELLOW SOUTH AFRICANS THANK YOU @TEAMSOUTHAFRICA AND I KNOW THAT WE WILL ALL GROW TOGETHER AS A TEAM.
giphy2.gif

Please don't forget to follow me
Chat again
@rogerblu

Sort:  

welcome to steemit !! be Happy :)

@animal-lovers

Hi @rogerblu. Welcome!!
Please send me a DM on Steemit chat:)

A lot of people rag on Jerry, but the truth be told, lots of us are here because of his efforts. Cheers and congrats! I'm pretty new here as well and am learning all I can about the platform. You have really cute kids by the way. Cheers! @rebele93

Hi welcome to steemit follow and upvote my post and i will do same for you.
https://steemit.com/@tmtanvirahmed

Hi Roger... Nice to meet you... 🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I upvoted you... You are already doing great here and I hope you will do more over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Sure will follow you thanks for comment

You are most welcome… 😊

Welcome to Steemit! We look forward to your shares, your passions, your life, your love for whatever makes your world awesome.

Follow us for daily inspiration quotes - and soon our #HumansOfAwesomeness series. #LetDoThis

wow, that is really great , cosplay. ^_^ following , hope to see more of this funny stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05