Hi Steemit! Im Not Superman, Batman Or Spiderman. So Who Am I? I Am Rick-Man!

Hello Steemit Community! Please let me introduce myself, my name Rickman Roedavan. I live in Bandung, Indonesia. My name is a little bit unique, I think. Because is very rare name, and some people always mispell may name and call me: Rich-Man. Hahaha. 

I have a son named Zaky. He is cute, brave and strong. He wants to be a cop someday. Every time I play with him, the role is always the same. He will became the police and I will became the villain. Duh. And instead of capturing my hands like police action in the movies, my son will puuull of my beard. Very-very hard! Maybe he think it is a brilliant way to capture a bad guy. So, as a good father I have to give up my beard being pulled. Its hurt. Seriously.

I am working as a programmer as well as a fiction writer. At present, I working with my friend creating a simple comic book titled WOW Komik. In Indonesian language, WOW is.... a WOW? Well, its kind a word to express a something that.... WOW! You know what, I think you'll get the idea. 

Anyway, because Im so confusing person, so if you search my name on google, you also will be a little confused because you will see there are two genres of book opposite but written by me. One is fiction comic book, who tells about vampire, monster, detective and so on. And the other is a game engine tutorial with algoritm and programming script that, probably, will make you scratching your head. Kidding.

Im Not Superman. Im Not Batman. Im Not Spiderman. And Im Not Wonderwoman. Wait! What?

So who am I? Iam Rick-Man!

That was my introduction. Im very pleased to join to this community. And Im very apologize if my English is kinda messed up. 

Regards

Sort:  

welcome! nice introduction, made me laugh a few times! Cool thing writing fantasy books!

Welcome to Steemet .
follow me @lomidze

thanks @lomidze, I already following you

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

thanks @abdullahkhattak, I already following you

Hey Rickman,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Nice to meet you, @roedavan! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks @vlone99, I already following you

Welcome to steemit, bro. Have fun, interact and make money. See you around.

Thanks my friend, @greatness96, I already following you

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time.

Thanks for the comment @firepower, I already following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67