Call for Steamers in Argentina

()

Yesterday I attended to a innovation conference called InnovatiBa  in Buenos Aires .

I was surprised to find out a lot of my colleges were going thru our first steps here in this community .

Saddly I forgot to ask for their steem users so I thought why not try to find them with a post .

Comment if you are from Argentina .

See you around !

Sort:  

Welcome Argentinian steemian. Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. @rodrigopw I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Hey, here is one Argentinian member as well. Happy to see that we are growing here on Steem

nice introuction.
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @rodrigopw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30