Hey, Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

After a really LONG week of waiting, FINALLY I got the chance to create my account in this social media, which one a very good friend of mine (@eskarenj) talked about last week. Anyway, leaving ALL my excitement beside, I'm gonna proceed to talk about me.

My name is Rodolfo –I know it's a difficult name to pronounce, y'all can call me 'Fito'–, anyway, I'm that Venezuelan combination that really no-one asked about between a 'Maracucho' (someone who's born in the State of Zulia) and a 'Paraguanero' (someone who's born in the State of Falcon). Yup, I DO REALLY like to throw shade at myself just to MAKE ME laugh. I'm 20 years old and I'm a medicine student on my 3rd year of career.
IMG_4948.JPG
I'm like a shark, if I stay a very long time without doing something: I die. I like to work, no matter the work, I've been a pork butcher, a waiter, etc. Right now, I'm working as a community manager for a travel agency in my free time.
I'm into tv shows, movies and music, those are my only three options to escape from reality. Because I'm passionate about these topics, I think these are going to be my blog's main theme.
Not a while ago, I started –sort of like– a novel on Wattpad, but I didn't finish it. Anyway, I'm gonna try to bring that novel back to life here and I hope you'll like it.
So, that's all I have to say, I hope I can interact with y'all soon!
IMG_9374.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Welcome to steemit you will be glad you waited!! I would leave a funny meme but i might get flagged. Follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!

Thank you!! Hahah

Ciao Fito! Welcome to the community, mate. I'll look forward to seeing that novel coming together on here. Now following you :)

Hey there! Thank you, I hope you'll like it!

Congratulations on becoming a member of the steemit community !! Looking forward to seeing you post and interacting with other members :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48