My Presentation to the community

Hi Steemit, my name is Rodolfo Bracho, i was born in Venezuela, the city where i´m living is a land that has allowed me to know and enjoy many benefits, being a fertile land for livestock and planting.
My wife and my son are my biggest inspirations, i knew my wife since 2005 in my early days at the university. Our first contacts were all jokes, in a moment we finished our relationship and we separated for about 3 years then we came back knowing that it was with who i have to be the rest of my days.
When my son was born i felt scary, he was so skinny and tiny that i was afraid to hurt him, but he had a powerful look with his beautiful blue eyes, after they changed the color of his eyes. He has many unique abilities. I do not say it just because he is my son, although he was slow for other things. I learned immediately that is very affectionate but sometimes extremely strong, my son in a moment will be a complete writer, he has Autism, which sometimes seems great, but after all my son for me is a great blessing, just like is my wife.
My university studies are based on Electricity, however, i have so many knowledge about Computers and Computer Networks, as well as some mobile programming.

I am currently studying to be International Chef, I also like cooking, I emphasize that one of my favorite foods is the Lasagna, I also have a list of 5 more dishes but it is not time to name them.

I have worked on many things, I have always do an effort to have everything I have, one of my dreams is to be one of the entrepreneurs of my country to take advantage of all the resources of my locality. Many of my dreams do not have to see one thing with another. I'm all passionate.

At this moment my income comes from a small reconstructed mill where I mingle coffee, cocoa and corn.

My future in the enterprise ambit is to have a restaurant, a company of ground products (with specialties in chocolate) a store of consumer electronics, repair and maintenance of computers and a store of sales of electrical supplies.

Well for the moment without more to say thank you for accepting me and reading in Steemit ...
IMG_20160730_140915.jpg

This is a picture of me with my son

Rodolfo Bracho

Sort:  

Hello there and welcome to Steemit family! :)

Enjoy and good luck! :D
Greetings from Croatia!

Thank you for reading my post!
Greetings!

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Thanks for all the recomendations, i will do that!
I follow you, please follow me back.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57