So, who the hell uses Steemit anyway?

Hello world!

My name is Rodger and yes, I am indeed a real person. Consider this my introduceyourself post, social media profile links included below.

Firstly, I have to thank @marketingmonk for introducing me to this platform. Follow him!

Honestly though, my first question is "Who the hell uses Steemit anyway?" I thought the best answer to that question would probably be to check out the most used tags.

Screenshot (158).png

I'm not sure that Top 5 of tags really provides any clarity!

I would enjoy creating content about philosophy, politics, technology and sports. I guess that sums me up in a nutshell.

What are you here to talk about? Comment below!

================
https://twitter.com/rodger_petrik
https://www.facebook.com/rodger.petrik
https://www.instagram.com/rodgerpetrik/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodgerpetrik/

Sort:  

I think steemit is used by every kind of person since we have alll sorts of post on this platform. There is no limit to what onecan post on steemit provided it adds value to the site

Welcome to Steemit Rodger,
interesting starting post !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Good luck Rodger!

Welcome to Steem @rodgerpetrik I have sent you a tip

He-he, I'm from the "art" tags group:) Welcome to steemit, by the way:)

Looks like life is the best category to be in. Especially for your future philosophy posts : )

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Honestly? The smart aleck answer is this: people who use Steemit, on the whole, are gifted, intelligent, kind, authentic people. THOSE kind of people! Really.. I think it's because the people that like it here are those sick of other platforms that are shallow and annoying. This platform is based on producing great content.

If you know how to hustle, and are happy to interact authentically with other people, and focus on producing really good stuff, you can do well. I'm a singer-songwriter and literally already making life-changing money after 1 week. People are so supportive and kind and willing to get behind you.

Wishing you well! Check out my stuff if you feel like it (zero pressure). Xx, Kay

How's life goin @rodgerpetrik. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42