You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! from a monster and nature loving artist living in Florida


Hello there, @terrorfirma! I love your artwork. Steemit is definitely the perfect place for artists like you, and I think with your focus on horror/monsters, you could really establish a nice niche for yourself on this platform. Great painting job on your miniatures, too! Also, @kyrios and I are currently working on a monster creation contest, so you might want to be on the lookout for that. :D Since you're just starting out on here, the best advice I can give you is to come check out the @MinnowSupport Project on Discord. It's a great place to meet people and make your first friends and followers on the platform, which will translate to views and upvotes on your posts. Click on the animated banner below for more information! :) I look forward to seeing you around!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I will definitely keep an eye out for a monster creation contest. Checking out @minnowsupport now! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75