You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born on an island, living in mainland and travelling through the world!

Great introduction post! I'm also "born on an island, living in the mainland" now, but I'm from Saipan and living in Utah now :P I love the great outdoors and traveling as well, so I'm really looking forward to seeing your posts from all your travels! :D

Sort:  

Thank you! To be honest, I had to look it over on google maps to search for your island :) It looks like a paradise also! ;)

It is! And it's ok, most people have to google it :P We're not as famous/popular as the Azores (yet anyway lol)! But yes, it is truly paradise! Whereas my island is Paradise in the Pacific, yours looks like Paradise in the Atlantic :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56