You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is infinityroad and which added value will YOU get from this blog? (English and German)


This is a really great #introduceyourself post! I have followed you and look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future. :) Also, don't sell yourself short, your command of the English language seems pretty damn great to me! I never would have thought that English was not your first language. If you're just starting out on here, the best advice I can give you is to come check out the @MinnowSupport Project on Discord. Click on the animated banner below for more information! :) I look forward to seeing you around!

Sort:  

Hi Infiniti I just want to say this post helped me a lot on Steem. Thanks for posting!

Thank you very much for this comment and the compliments!
I followed back and I am going to check out the minnow support.
Thank you und have a nice day! :)

Of course! I look forward to seeing you over in MSP sometime. My username there is SaipanDamashii, so feel free to say hi when you drop in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70