You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi My Name Is Becky Steele! From the City no one has heard of(Lake Forest) in Orange County, California

It's sooooooooo good to finally see you on here!!! :) I love your artwork! My favorite though is definitely Colour My Energy. That's the kind of art I'd pay for so I could hang it up on a wall in my room haha. I'm excited to see you share more on here! :)

Sort:  

My favorite is Colour My Energy as well @rodeo670! Great to meet you Becky!!! 😊💛 Keep pushing yourself as you have done, to complete your courses. You have such natural talent that must thrive. Keep those dreams alive my any means necessary! I'll be here rooting for you 🤗💛

Thank you so much Stacy! I'm glad to follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66