You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - Introducing Myself - Introduced by @joshsigurdson YouTube Video

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! Hopefully part of your financial advice becomes "use steem!" ;) I think you could do here, as I expect once steem's price shoots up, a lot of inexperienced people will suddenly have wealth.

How To Win Friends And Influence People is on my reading list, how is it?

Sort:  

Thanks @rodent. I look forward to exploring the power of this community and spread it around. Dale Carnegie's book is amazing and life changer. You'll love it and you'll keep reading it many times.

Yeah, I was recently reading The Snowball and apparently it had an impact on Warren Buffet. Sounds good to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53