Hi I am new to steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

_MG_5889.jpg

Hi my name is Ryno Roden. I'm from South Africa, I am a qualified Refrigeration and air conditioning Technician,
I also do photography on the side and this is one of my photos that I took.

This is my first official post on steemit. I am new to crypto currency and very happy to be here.

I am looking forward to all comments.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit fellow South African!!! Enjoy your time here!

Hallo there, are you also from South Africa?

Absolutely! East of JHB

Ok. The other side of South Africa...
I am from Port Elizabeth.

Awesome. Within your circle there at PE, are there people who are interested in cryptocurrency?

Well my friend that introduced me to steemit today, he is very, much into bitcoin and some other currencies. I think that the cryptocurrency is a new thing in Port Elizabeth. I haven't met anyone who is involved in it as much as my mate. But I do believe it is going to grow more here.

It should grow here in fact, we have to find means to empower ourselves via cryptocurrency. It is the history of Bitcoin alone which made me interested in cryptocurrency as a whole.

A follow. From one South-African to another.

Welcome to steemit @roden your photo is beautiful. I look forward to seeing more.

Thank you very much. I will definitely upload more photos.

Welcome to Steemit, Ryno! :-)

Thank you demotruk. I am very excited to be here, my one friend introduced me to steemit.
And im liking it so far.

hi welcome to steemit

Hi thank you. i do appriciate it

Hello @roden and welcome to Steemit. I like your photo. I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Thank you. i will upload more as soon as i figure everything out :-)

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. I have only been active on Steemit for a few weeks but I may be able to give you some pointers :-)

That is awsome, thank you. I will definitely ask if I need any advice.
I do apriciate it

OK. so i do have a question....
How do I upload a profile Photo?

Welcome to Steemit ! Nice to meet you here !!

Nice to meet you aswell.
happy to be apart of the comunity.

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit! @roden I will follow you Good luck

Hello fellow South-African. Good to see you. Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55