[ES&EN] Hola! Soy Rodaneco! Primera vez en Steemit! - Hi! I'm Rodaneco! First time on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

rodaneco.jpg

Hola a todos, soy Rocío Nerón Coiro, pero pueden llamarme Rodaneco. Vivo en Buenos Aires, Argentina y soy estudiante avanzada de diseño Industrial. También soy fotógrafa, me apasiona viajar y creo que los perros son los seres más nobles de este planeta.

Hi everyone, I'm Rocío Nero Coiro, but you can call me Rodaneco. I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina and I am an advanced student of Industrial design. I'm also a photographer, I love traveling and I think dogs are the noblest beings on this planet.

Estoy muy agradecida de formar parte de esta comunidad. Voy a dar lo máximo de mí para que puedan encontrar material interesante cada vez que entren a mi perfil.

I am very grateful to be part of this community. I will give my best for you to find interesting material every time you enter my profile.

Me gustaría usar este espacio para mostrarles mis proyectos de diseño, mis pruebas de modelado 3D y render (actualmente me estoy especializando en estas areas. Si tienen tienen dudas o quieren saber más acerca de esto, me avisan).

I would like to use this space to show you my design projects, my 3D's modeling and rendering tests (I am currently specializing in these areas. If they have doubts or want to know more about this, let me know).

921283_10200150275331864_568674562_o.jpg

También me gustaría compartir con ustedes mis experimentos fotograficos. Soy muy fan de la fotografía analogica y del arte del revelado.

I would also like to share with you my photographic experiments. I am a big fan of analog photography and the art of photographic processing.

Ojalá algun día pueda tener un cuarto oscuro en mi casa para poder revelar mis fotos (es un sueño que siempre tuve).

I hope one day I can have a dark room in my house to reveal my photos (it's a dream that I always had).

Eso es todo por ahora, para no ser tan extensa. Espero que les haya gustado mi presentación y que me acompañen en el camino que hoy empiezo en Steemit. Este es un mundo completamente nuevo para mi, así que cualquier consejo es bien recibido!

That's all for now, not to be so extensive. I hope you enjoyed my presentation and I hope you will join me on the path I start today at Steemit. This is a completely new world for me, so any advice is welcome!

Hasta pronto!

See you soon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I'm glad to be part of this new world. Let's keep in touch!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Bienvenida ^-^ yo también soy nuevo en esta comunidad, así que estoy en proceso de conocer mejor la plataforma. Es gratificante poder compartir este espacio con personas como tú que quieren crecer y cumplir sus sueños. Me gusto mucho tu presentación y aquí tienes un nuevo seguir, estaré al tanto de tus post, saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias! Qué lindo que haya tanta buena onda en esta plataforma! No me lo esperaba. Voy a estar al tanto de tus publicaciones. Saludos desde Argentina!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank you bro

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are lovely and dogs are great.

Thanks for your compliments. Soon I will upload a post introducing my dog Blackie. Be aware! Now I'm going to see your publications. Keep in touch.

I think I had a dog named Black as well, hehe, great name and funny name as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55