You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been avoiding writing a introduce yourself post...here's why:

Hi there. I'm new here too. I wanted to let you know I am somewhat familiar with your disease. I know a family with 11 children who found out a few years ago about this disease and discovered the mom had a mild case and now most of her 11 kids suffer various symptoms and issues. It's a rough road and they never know when/how things will change from day to day.

Sort:  

Hello @rockinrobin. Welcome to Steemit too!! :) It is quite an unpredictable condition with a huge spectrum of symptoms and 'dissabilities'. I cannot imagine how hard this must be for your friend. Especially in regards to her children having the condition as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40