Hi Guys, I am new here, so lets connect! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

I am very happy and excited to join and support the Steemit community!

My name is Lisa, born and raised in Berlin, exploring the world for over 22 Years (and some more years in addition ;) )

Maxi.png

I am dying for design, fashion, traveling and I love food, sports, and enjoying life to the fullest.

I am a wealth manager working for a large private bank and my passion is trading. I am part of the Crypto Mania for a couple of months now, still learning, unfortunately still no millionaire, but hey, one day maybe! Go BTC go!!!!!

I hope you will enjoy my posts and blogs. Contact me every time every hour, I am very much looking forward to making new friends and contacts out there!

Best,
Your RocketGirl :)

Sort:  

Hello Lisa the rocketgirl, i am sure you had fun trading crypto last few months, is your name related to crypto pump? I am sure you have ghreat story to share, follow you and upvoted, welcome on steemit!

oh thank you @damarth!! still figuring out what upvoted means here :) soso fun unfortunately, as I put everything in alt coins, not in BTC :/ but hey, still gains!!! :)))

Hi @rocketgirl welcome to steemit and congrats on your first post. Looking forward to seeing your posts. Good luck.

welcome (:

thank you :)

Welcome hope you are enjoying Steemit. I have followed you.

Welcome to steemit, Lisa!!! I am new myself, so let's connect. Hope weather in Berlin is better that freezing weather in DC. Follow me.

Welcome to steemit! Let's steemrock!

Haha steemrock! :) I am super excited!!!

Maybe that's the name of your next post "Steemrocking to the moon!" :D

Nice to meet you! I'm new here too! ^_^

I Victor, welcome as well! I am missing some girls here, only boys :) or maybe I dont miss them ;)

Hello welcome to steemit Rock girl ! : )

Hey Rocketgirl Thank you Rock, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

very interesting! thank you for sharing! :)

awwww : )))) thank you rocktet! glad you like it love to know what you think about my painting for the community to read your insight : )

Welcome! I am sure you will try your best to make Steemit as beautiful place as your eyes :)

haha thank you @Adi :) must give it back to you...or to johnny depp? :)

Jhonny depp should be the obvious choice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42