You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Steemit! Solo skydiver and Recording Artist from the USA.

Wow... skydiving... Always a little curious about it but not sure if I could ever do it! Cudo's to you dude! ;) Also there's a community for Steemit musicians on Discord called Social Local Music Society if you'd like to join! Just let me know and I'll get you the link! Welcome to Steemit and can't wait to see those amazing skydiving pics!

Sort:  

Thanks Jen! You should try it, skydiving is amazing! That sounds awesome, just learning everything one at a time, but I'll for sure let you know if I get Discord. And most definitely, I'll put new pictures up whenever we get em!

Haha! Yeah it's a bit to get used to at first but I'm sure you'll get the hang of it! I'm still learning something new everyday! But if you do need any help just let me know and I'll do my best to help!

Yeah, just trying to learn it on the fly the best I can. Thanks Jen, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44