You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Person Behind the Name: Who Is Breeze?

Loved all the pictures! I have a 15 year old son, so I feel your teenager pains! ;) Not really, mine has been unbelievably great to me... so far. Haha! And FIRE DANCING!!!! I want videos!!! I love to watch people do that, but it's not a very common thing to see where I live. I do have friends that hula hoop dance with light up hoops... but that's as close to it as I get. Looks like you have much to be happy with in life! I didn't know you were so multi-talented! ;) Thanks for the look into the life of @breezin! It was fun!

Sort:  

Yeah I have been lucky too in that sense.
Fire dancing~ I do poi, fire fans, 2 & 3 poi, palm candles and snakes, Even have a friend who is a knife-smith make some viking swords with Kevlar sunning through it, so I did this one show with him doing sword-fights with burning viking swords, it was hell the next day - my body felt it each sword weighed about 15 - 20 kg and with the lag of the fire... you do the math (I am not quite that fit) Hey do you have any video editing skills.... I have a plan LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68