Hey there, SteemIt! It's a pleasure to be here. I'm Rochelle and this is my #introduceyourself

RochelleGermanyprofilepic.jpg

I'm Rochelle Germany; lover of words, creator of dope shit, catalyst for fuckery.

I'm a storyteller.

Some stories are conveyed as works of fiction. Some stories are told through poetry. A few stories are printed on t-shirts. I'm looking forward to sharing my collection of stories.

  • I will share the first two chapters of Eternity's Ending, a three-part novella series about a reincarnated man's search for forgiveness from the love he left behind.

  • I will share my collection of original poetry.

  • I will share the It Says So on a T-Shirt gallery.

I'm a curator.

I love information. I love inspiration. One of my favorite resources for both is the Public Domain aka FREE DOPENESS!

  • I will share my favorite Free Dopeness resources.

  • I will share the goodies from out my Digital Dive hauls.

I'm a Creator, on both the physical and metaphysical plane.

There is nothing more empowering than turning an idea into a physical manifestation.

  • I'm really excited to share my P2M Original creations.

  • I also plan to post some of my favorite thoughts and works on our true role as Creator.

A few boxes I could check...

  • wife
  • mother
  • lesbian
  • hippie-ish

but I'm not that into boxes.

Philosophy right now

Try to be the type of person I would like to encounter.

Life Goals

  1. Hang out with dope ass people
  2. Share ideas
  3. Learn
  4. Collaborate on awesome shit that changes the world
  5. Unconditional, unrelenting love

I look forward to our time together!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Rochelle, hope you have a great experience on steemit. If you wanna check out my blog feel free @dan21050 - All the best.

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank you so much!

Welcome rochelle ^-^ glad to hear you'll bring dope shit to this platform

Thank you! Are you videos safe for 7 year olds? I might have two new fans for you:)

Depends on if you mind them hearing cussing :p

Welcome! I'm looking forward to your dope shit!

Thank you! I see you are a creator of dope shit yourself. Love your photography!!!

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

That's a really cool intro post, welcome on Steemit! If you're already a content maker you will love it here! (I know I do.)

I already love it here!!! I'm so excited to be a part of the community and I love what you are doing. I cannot wait to dive into your street art series!!!

Yes, to communities are amazing! Since you're a really cool woman and we do have some spaces for women to connect with eachother I could recommend you some groups on Discord. Discord is the digital (chat) space 'behind Steemit' where you can network and learn more about the network... Since you're new here it might be overwhelming to dive into it immediately, but if you're ready let me know! (Like, if you've installed the app and all and wonder what to do over there :'))

Hi Rochelle how are you? Really nice intro thank you ! I’m a new user and would like to connect with other steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I have a very musical family. I can't wait to share your content with them!!!

Oh really cool ! I'm glad it helps some of you. I will continue to publish my favorite music tutorials on Steemit so i hope your familly will learn a lof of new music theory tips and tricks. And i'm happy to connect. Be sure i will be there to read your next posts and to help you in your projects as well. Peace. Lio

Beautiful chocolate smooth Rochelle girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I'm a story teller too and you are beautiful and artistic and very aware of many things. You are very cool. I love poetry and love.

Thank you, Oatmeal Joey! I can't wait to read your stories:)

Hey girl, thanks for being here and keep doing what you do girl.

Welcome to Steem Community @rochellegermany! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57