hallo steemiants #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image


Hallo steemiants.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Novri Rizki akbar. I am the first child of two siblings. I was born in Gandapura, November 11, 1998. Currently, my family and I reside in the village of Samuti Makmur, kec.Gandapura, kab.Bireuen, Nangroe Aceh Darussalam province.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of music, writing, and photography. I can play guitar from grade 1 junior and now I have created four songs and some short stories. Because of my love of my hobbies, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay and can write a book that can be used by many people. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.


![image]()
I have one brother who is still in junior high school. My sister's name is Nabila. As the name of a first child, I must certainly guide my sister to grow well. My father is an entrepreneur and yesterday he won the election of the village chief he was very busy with his work, and also my mother who worked at the health center which also made him busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to take care of my sister well.

This is my first step in the work, I join steemit.com platform to work and write what I love and I really want my writing can be appreciated and ogled by many people.


# steemit grup ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
Anything interesting from this platform, I hear this platform gives reward / bonus from our work or writing. That's what makes me very interested in being a part of steemian. We work and are rewarded by the steemans around the world.

HMmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.


Hallo steemiants.

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Novri Rizki akbar. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari dua bersaudara. Saya lahir di Gandapura , 11 November 1998. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di desa Samuti Makmur, kec.Gandapura , kab.Bireuen , provinsi Nangroe Aceh Darussalam.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik hobi bermusik, menulis, dan photography. Saya bisa memainkan gitar dari kelas 1 SMP dan saat ini saya sudah menciptakan 4 buah lagu dan beberapa cerita pendek. Karena kecintaan saya terhadap hobi saya, saya pun mempunyai cita-cita untuk membuat sebuah band dan kelak akan satu panggung dengan Coldplay dan bisa menulis buku yang bisa dimanfaatkan banyak orang. Semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercapai.

Saya memiliki 1 orang adik yang masih duduk di bangku SMP. Nama adik saya adalah Nabila. Sebagaimana namanya seorang anak pertama, saya tentu harus membimbing adik saya untuk bisa tumbuh dengan baik. Ayah saya adalah seorang wiraswasta dan kemarin dia memenangkan pemilihan kepala desa itu membuatnya sangat sibuk dengan pekerjaannya, pun juga Ibu saya yang bekerja di puskesmas yang juga membuat beliau cukup sibuk untuk mengurus kami. Jadi, sebagai kakak tertua, saya harus menjaga adik saya dengan baik.

Ini adalah langkah awal saya dalam bekarya, saya bergabung dengan platform steemit.com ingin bekarya dan menulis apa yang saya sukai dan saya sangat ingin tulisan saya bisa dihargai dan dilirik oleh banyak orang.

Ada yang menarik dari platform ini, saya dengar-dengar platform ini memberikan reward / bonus dari karya atau tulisan kita. Itu yang membuat saya sangat tertarik menjadi bagian dari steemian. Kita bekarya dan dihargai oleh steemian-steemian yang ada diseluruh dunia.

HMmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih.
....
....
....

Steemit

image

Sort:  

Hello Novri

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Wooow,welcome to this huge family dear.

Thank you so much

welcome robydnfs15,,,, and good luck

hello....nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me...best of luck to you...

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45