Hello Steemians, I am Robin - a plantbased biohacker, blogger and traveler from Germany based in Switzerland (Posts in English & German)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, my name is Robin and I am a plant-based biohacker from Germany. I am a vegan for almost 4 years and obsessed with biohacking the human body and mind. From now I decided to combine this 2 big topics. In October 2017 I started my blog „Mindful Upgrade“ where I write about how to strengthen the body mind connection and optimize the human brain and body to create a conscious, healthy lifestyle. 🥗

IMG_2103_2 Kopie.JPG

In 2018 I will set more focus on this business and I plan to start a podcast in which I want to inspire people for this special lifestyle design. Currently me and my girlfriend Nadia live with our two cats Mietzeli and Mutscheli in Switzerland (this explains the funny cat names). Because we miss the adventure and do not want to integrate ourselves in the system anymore, we decide to leave Switzerland, live in a camper van, work from anywhere and explore the world.

Steemit is a unique concept and a great opportunity to inspire more people to biohack their body and mind. And this without harming animals or the planet where we live. 🌏

My posts will inform you about plant-based biohacking like healthy nootropics aka smart drugs or tasty vegan recipes to enhance your performance immediately. I also show you primal body exercises like exposure to the cold or special movement patterns to hack your ability to connect body, mind and soul. Furthermore you can follow Nadia and me on our journey into a digital nomad lifestyle. I will make posts in English and German.

Follow us on our journey and upvote diligently.

Cheers my beloved biohacktivsts 💚

Robin | Mindful Upgrade

Steemit.jpg

GERMAN INTRODUCTION

Hallo liebe Steemians, mein Name ist Robin und ich bin ein planbased Biohacker aus Deutschland. Ich lebe seit fast 4 Jahren pflanzlich vollwertig und vegan und bin besessen davon den menschlichen Körper und Geist zu erforschen und zu optimieren. Von nun an habe ich ich mich dazu entschieden diese 2 grossen Themen-Gebiete miteinander zu kombinieren. Im Oktober 2017 habe ich meinen Blog „Mindful Upgrade“ gestartet, auf dem ich darüber schreiben, wie man die Body-Mind-Connection stärken kann, sowie das Gehirn und den Körper optimieren kann, um einen bewussten, gesunden Lebensstil zu schaffen. 🥗

Im Jahr 2018 werde ich mehr Fokus auf mein Business richten und plane einen Podcast zu starten, in welchem ich andere Menschen zu diesem spezielle Lifestyle-Design motivieren will. Aktuell leben meine Freundin Nadia, unsere 2 Katzen Miezeli & Mutscheli und ich in der schönen Schweiz (das erklärt die lustigen Katzen-Namen). Da wir das Abenteuer vermissen und uns nicht mehr in das System integrieren möchten, haben wir uns nun entschieden diesen Sommer die Schweiz zu verlassen , um in einem Van zu leben, von unterwegs aus zu arbeiten und die Welt zu erforschen.

P1030441.JPG

Steemit ist ein einzigartiges Konzept und eine tolle Möglichkeit andere Menschen zu begeistern ihren Körper und Geist zu „biohacken“. Und dies ohne Tieren oder unseren Planeten zu schaden. 🌏

Meine Posts informieren euch über pflanzenbasiertes Biohacking u.a. mit gesunden Nootropica sog. "Smart Drugs“ oder leckeren veganen Rezepten, um sofort eure Performance zu erhöhen. Ich zeige euch elementare Körperübungen wie Kälteexposition oder spezielle Bewegungsmuster, um eure Fähigkeit zu hacken Körper, Geist und Seele zu verbinden. Ausserdem nehmen Nadia und ich euch mit auf unsere Reise in den Digitalen-Nomaden-Lifestyle. Ich werde Beiträge sowohl in Englisch als auch Deutsch posten.

Folgt uns auf unserer Reise und upvotet fleissig.

Liebe Grüsse an meine lieben Biohacktivsten 💚

Robin | Mindful Upgrade

Website: http://mindful-upgrade.ch/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/robin_stolberg/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/robinstolberg/

Sort:  

Welcome ;)
Sounds interesting - even though "manipulating" has a negative touch - I like supporting better!
Anyways interesting - That's why I resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for showcasing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you. Appreciate that ;) Your page is also very interesting :)

welcome to steemit

Hallo Robin, willkommen auf Steemit! :)

Danke dir ! Cool dabei zu sein!

Hallo Robin und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Danke vielmals. Ich check das grad mal aus ;)

Fantastic Intro Robin, welcome. kindly follow me @glitepro

Thank you my friend. I will check that out asap ;)

Most welcome Robin! Brilliant intro!
Seems Like you will be an interesting guy to follow.

I'll be looking forward to see more

🐺 @wolv

Thank you ;) Appreciate that!

I love the background on the first pic. Enjoy!

Yeah its also my favorite! Its Santorini, Greece. You've been there once? Its definitly a MUST ;)

oh my, i can only dream of going there. i'm so far away and it's costly haha. but soon.
it's on my bucketlist. :)

When you go in spring its a little bit cheaper I think. But it is worth it.

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you for your warm welcome. ;) Love to explore this new world!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you. I've heard a lot about this community. I will check you out as well ;)

Good luck, Robin. Will be glad to see more posts about your extraordinary philosophy

Thank you Nastassia. I am looking forward to post a lot of extraordinary stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99