My steemit introduction

PicsArt_02-18-08.24.55.jpg
Hello everyone i'm Emmanuella by name from Nigeria, i'm an Actress, i'm slim light skin, tall, beautiful... I'm God fearing, a very decent girl you'd love to meet... I love acting. I heard about steemit, that it's a platform that pays you for posting, but i'm not here to make money, i just wanna have fun... And get to meet new friends... Thank you all, you all should please help me settle here thanks

Sort:  

Hi Emmanuella!

Hello! If you wanna get daily votes then just join the group https://discord.gg/Wq2JQRV

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

fake account. fake photo

hi and welcome !

Welcome! I´m actress as well!

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43