My steemit introduction

HELLO STEEMIANS I'm so happy to be apart of this community ...
image
Ime Joseph is the name, or you call me robinho for short, a lot of people knows me as robinho actually... Lol ok, I'm from Akwa Ibom state, base in Uyo currently, I'm the second , schooled in IMFI ICT ACADEMY, I just got my National degree in computer engineering... More details about me: I'm kinda antisocial but if you get close to me you'll never want to lose me, I smile a lot, joke all the time which is fun for me, i detest lies and pride, the negative part about me is that I tend to lose control of myself when I'm angry which I'm working on,
What I do with my spare time?... I drive also my friends call me James Bond... Lol, I sing a lot even though I've got a terrible voice, I play the keyboard and guitar also, I think I'm good at it to some extent...
image
How I got to know about steemit? hmmm... I have to be sincere, @krehss made me to know about this community, he told me a lot about it a long time though, he's cool...
my contribution to steemit I think I'm gonna try spreading this community to a lot of people, they are many out there who doesn't even know about this platform, so I'm gonna try my best to make it known around here.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Glad you're here! Welcome to the community

Hello and welcome, I'm sure you're gonna enjoy it here.. Nice guitar you have!

this community is not comparable, it the only best social platform on earth

Congratulations @robinho000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43