Rob Hustle is now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm Rob Hustle. I am a musician, film maker and stand up comic.

My work has been featured by organizations such as Anonymous, The Pirate Bay, Info Wars and Reason and in main stream media outlets including the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, CNN and Fox. I also performed at the very first Anarchapulco.

I'm best known for Call the Cops, a music video exposing police corruption that went viral and generated over 2 million views on YouTube and 50 million+ views world wide.

I currently have several music and film projects in production, including my next music video, Good Cops. I wanted to take time out to introduce myself on Steemit because I believe that we are at a critical moment in history.

Government has failed to deliver on its promises, and traditional political parties don't have answers. There are vast amounts of people around the world dissatisfied with the status quo who want to live their lives in peace, prosperity and freedom.

We have an opportunity - right now - to show these people a better way.

Unlike other activists, I don't try to argue people into changing their mind. Instead, I use comedy, music and film to show them why they should. If you want to support me on this journey, you can:

▶ GET CALL THE COPS ON iTUNES - http://bit.ly/1mKPlpx
▶ CONNECT ON FACEBOOK - http://facebook.com/robhustle
▶ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER - http://twitter.com/robhustle
▶ LISTEN ON SPOTIFY - http://bit.ly/1qyL4cj
▶ DONATE BITCOIN - 1CeXM2teB5cWqRapGhKdUye9Lhktk3CGAS

I'm Rob Hustle. Music is my weapon.

Sort:  

Can you post on your twitter so we know that you're you? Or submit a picture of yourself holding a Steemit sign?Verification always helps! Pleasure to have you here.

I can confirm this is the real Rob Hustle... I know because I got him on here. :P

Thank you! We need an easier way to do this!

This is the good lord's work. ;)

Okay, posted links to both in another comment. I'll do the pic when I get a chance.

Nice, always helps.

Unlike other activists, I don't try to argue people into changing their mind.

This is sage. I look forward to how you utilize Steemit and whether it will work well. Good luck!

Saludos
Call the Cops - Rob Hustle ft. Bump

Hey Rob, I'm glad you decided to check out Steemit. This thing really has the potential to be life-changing for artists, so I hope it helps propel your music into another era.

Kurt

Looks like you'll make for some excellent contributions to the community. Cool background, outlook, and experiences.

Welcome to the party... ;-)

PSA: Before anyone listens to "Call The Cops", ask yourself if you're okay with a song being stuck in your head for the next month. But in all seriousness, welcome to Steemit, glad to have you!

The user's list of this site is turning into the who's who list of the cryptocurrency space.

ROOOOOOBBBBBBB! You finally here! You made it man, welcome!

Please be sure to post this post on your twitter and facebook too, to verify your authenticity ..

There are many imposter trying to hustle you kno...

have a great time here on Steem.

robhustle Rob Hustle tweeted @ 08 Aug 2016 - 21:16 UTC

Check me out on @Steemit!

steemit.com/introduceyours... / https://t.co/0lA1es2PBB

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Welcome to Steem, Rob. Prepare for sleepless nights of dredging up new content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91