You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intruduce Yourself

You should check out the channel no bull dropshipping on youtube. Drop shipping is another option for reselling. I need to figure out all the tax repercussions though since it's a 3 party transaction vs. the normal reselling one where it's just you and a 2nd party. Steem is good but not having a direct message feature is a little annoying.

Sort:  

I've done a little research into dropshipping, but not a ton yet. I have SOME interest, but it sounds like more and more places are discouraging it. From what I've learned, you need some kind of software to really manage all of your listings and the sites you order from. It might make it easier, but like I said, not sure yet. Profit margins are THIN too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52