Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hola! Let me introduce myself. The most difficult is to describe yourself with words.
Well My name 'roberto' I was born and raised in pakistan, and from the city of 'Eagles'.

20180307_222130.jpg

Everyone has a hobby and it is very important to have a passion in my life to have some of them and that is:
Studying different languages, Poetry, Reading books,
The most important thing is "Likes to travel",
Nice to write diary, Likes to make Art, Fishing and writing too. * But the greatest is traveling! yey!
I love to make Art from wool because it relieves my stress. I also love challenges. I like to dare Somebody introduce me to Steem I hesitate to start but now I just take a step and just got started
I hope this will be a good way for me to share my art and learn.
Nice to meet everyone! 💖

salam steemian community

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I hope you check it out ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44