Hey, is this thing on?

Hey Steemgang

I’m Robert Kennedy and I’m a film and TV editor in Toronto. You might have seen my work if you saw GRASS which is a funny doc about marijuana prohibition, not lawn care. I don’t know why I picked that particular movie to mention, there’s quite a few others I worked on too! >cough<

About 3 1/2 years ago I fell down the bitcoin rabbit hole, which is how I recently found out about Steemit. I’m hoping to do some blogging on here about a bunch of things but not sure what yet. Sure there’ll be some crypto stuff (for instance an upcoming Ethereum-related interview I did awhile back) but probably also things about filmmaking, film editing and maybe democracy. Why democracy? Because right now I’m working on a film about it so I’m thinking about it a lot these days.

Excited to be here!

Sort:  

What did the baby say to its mother after breastfeeding? -Thanks for the mammaries!

The superior man is firm in the right way, and not merely firm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51