A new member came to Stemmit

Hello Stemmit community, a cordial greeting to all. Thanks to the insistence of my beloved wife @zuni, I rejoined again is this ingenious method of communication of ideas, therefore, through this post I would like to share with you a little of what my life has been in these years. My parents named me Robert Sánchez, I am 24 years old and God has given me the opportunity to be born and live in a beautiful country, Venezuela. I am a Christian for 6 years and I am currently studying last semester of Electronics. My characteristics? I can say that I am characterized for being kind, patient, kind and above all a fighter who has overcome difficulties thanks to the kind hand of God.

DSC_0347.jpg


I'm not a bum

I work repairing everything that has to do with electronics (Cell phones, tablets, PCs, laptops), Sitting down to write is not my strong nor my passion, but it is something that I want to reinforce in my life for the improvement of my lexicon, writing and for To help fulfill one of my dreams, which is to give lectures addressed to people who want to fight for a better world. My passion is divided into several parts: God, Soccer, videogames, cooking and the risk of undertaking new goals. I am passionate about knowing that I can start new goals that are difficult and unattainable, but with all that, I know that God is in my life and will help me achieve it.

One of my biggest challenges so far was to get rid of my parents and become independent. I was 20 years old when I did it. At that time I lived in my native town, Montalbán, in the high valleys of the state of Carabobo, a little known place but with incredible landscapes, the most emblematic of them is the hill "El Peñón" where you can see the whole population and its surroundings, a place where my childhood and adolescence were marked for life. When I graduated from high school, I started studying Telecommunications Engineering at the university of my town, but it had a limiting factor. By the second semester of my career my parents did not have to continue paying for my studies, so I decided to take a risk and move to the city. A friend arranged his house to stay, so I did not think twice. I arrived with only one suitcase with little clothes but with many dreams and goals that I wanted to fulfill. After 3 months, after so much searching, I got a job in a renowned technology company in my country. I do not know how they accepted me because I was not graduated, but as I said before, God has been kind to me. I learned the trade of repairing equipment such as PC, laptop, tablet and phones (Hardware and software) and I resumed my studies but in the branch where I was working. For those who study and work at the same time, they know that it is not easy to adapt to the principle, tiredness overwhelms you, but after a couple of months you get used to it. As happened with me.


IMG-20160521-WA0000.jpg

Photo taken from the stone "El peñon", in the background the town of Montalbán


!I am not single!

After the time I started a relationship with what is now my wife, the most beautiful flower I have ever met, it is @zuni, an exemplary and fighter woman who came to my life to help me to have emotional stability. I was already 3 years old knowing her, my confidence in her was inexplicable, I could tell her anything, terrible in the sight of others and still she did not judge me, she only advised me and helped me to get ahead. But that was not what I fell in love with her, it was her uniqueness and particularity of making me laugh, her beautiful brown eyes, her determination, maturity and, why deny it, her slender figure that made me delirious. After 7 months of courtship I proposed to be my wife and 8 months later, on October 21, 2017 against all odds because of the situation in our country, we were at the altar saying the popular "YES, I ACCEPT". There I was, fulfilling one of my established goals, to marry as God intended.


DSC_0907-2.jpg

Photo credit: Jesús Acosta


And what do I plan to do?

I am currently working on my own in a technical service in my city and live with my beloved wife, hoping to finish building our own house. Yes, I know that when they hear or read "Venezuela or Venezuelan" they think about whether I plan to emigrate because it is the common one these days. I confess that this option did not escape from the plans with my wife, we even had a date to start our trip. But there was something that stopped us, despite the possibilities that were offered to us outside, something held us back. The uncertainty of leaving our country drowned us, the sadness of leaving our families without knowing when we would return to see them took over us and knowing that our country is sinking every day, not only for the system of government, but for bestiality of the people desperate to get the daily bread, made us stop and think: Will we leave our country without making an attempt in search of a change? Will we leave our family without first fighting for them here? Is it God's will for us to leave? Before these questions we decided to stay and fight in our native country. Maybe it is not easy, because the devaluation and high costs of the products overwhelm us every day, but it is a risk that we want to run, the best thing is that we are not alone, God fights for us our battles, so we are confident that we will win .

!IMG_20171027_103652.jpg

Proud of my country: VENEZUELA

Dismiss this post with a phrase that has been marked in my mind, conducive to the current situation in my country:


"In times of crisis some cry and others sell handkerchiefs"
Anonymous author

Diapositiva1 - copia.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Rob welcome to steemit how are you? How's the people in Venezuela so far? Hope you will be able to cope up with what is happening in your economy as of this moment

Hello, thank you very much for the welcome and for reading my post. The situation and economy of Venezuela is critical. The products are so expensive that barely enough to eat. It is not easy what my country lives, even so I decided to stay and fight. I know that God will sustain me in the middle of the crisis. I reviewed your post and I like them. I follow you

Welcome! Wish you luck here. Andy congratulations on your marriage.

thank you very much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hey, If I follow you, will you follow me?

A new and really cool steemit user :) I'm really glad to connect with you Robert ! - and you have my vote. Peace. CS

Thank you very much. I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66