Hello Steemians, Let me introduce about myself.

My name is rocky from India and i am a dreamer, writer, speaker who always like to travel. I was so excited to start my beigning with a story which was happened to me, let me tell you.

This is not a story of bunking and hanging-out with friends, its entirely in different perspective. Just look into it.

ME: one fine day, i was rushing to attend my class at that time i hit a girl who was carrying a backpack and a lunch box. Her lunch-box fell down and she was starring at me like "what the fuck man!" then with response i said sorry..... maybe four to five times.

SHE: After few seconds, its okay man....but watch out.

ME: Tried to convince her by saying that i was urging to attend my class then i asked her to come with me i will buy a new food for you cause its my mistake.

SHE: (Refuges to come with me) it's OK i will manage.

ME: Are you sure about it.

SHE: Yeah....i will

ME: i though like whether she is busy or still angry on me...., then i started to move forward after a hi-five.
Then few steps after i looked back to know where she was going cause she looks pretty hot.....(men will be men :) ) but she was picking up the food which was fell down i was shocked and felt guilty. when i was approached her again to come with me for food.

SHE: i'm OK ..... no problem you carry on but don't hit anyone like this again.

ME: Are you going to have that same food which has fell down, she calmly looked at me...

SHE: Yes, i can't waste it.

ME: Its not good to take the food which has fell down but still she refuges and picked up her food.

SHE: My father passed away and i was living with my mom who works a lot of time to earn for my studies and utilities, even-though she prepares food for me in her busy schedule that's why i don't like to waste my food.

ME: i'm sorry about it.

SHE: Its not just a food for me its about my mom's hard work and love.

ME: (that one line touched my heart) can i get your number.

SHE: smiled.....:) yeah why not...

ME: (after getting number) thanks.

That day i went to home and said to my parents what happened and i said thanks to them for what they gave to me. so love your family and spend your time with them.

Thank you with lots of love<)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

warm welcome bro

Welcome at the steemians community. Hope you will enjoy here and earn lot.

it's really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48