introducing myself! Art and Illustration

 Hello friends of Steemit! My name is Robert and this is my first post! 

 I am a visual artist and illustrator  and I love the character creation


Looking to improve my personal language as an artist I always do traditional art such as oil painting, drawing or acrylic but sometimes  I work with  digital tests such as 3D modeling.

 I am 27 years old and I am a professor of drawing and painting at the University of Los Andes (ULA) in Venezuela, my country. 

  On a conceptual level my work shows childhood, monsters and masks.  Many times I make characters just for fun! 

  I will be showing my personal experiments here, I wish you all an excellent start to the year! 

 Best wishes to you!  

 https://www.instagram.com/eljovenrobert/ 

 


Sort:  

Hi Robert, welcome to Steem! I'm the creator of an art community on Steem OnChain Art where you can share your artwork with other artists for increased visibility and exposure. Would be great to have you subscribe and contribute to the community! :)

Hi @midlet thank you very much! that sounds great.I will gladly go there! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, thank you very much for the welcome! everything looks great on this platform! :)

Welcome to steemit @robertdartist.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hola @robertdartist
Bienvenido a Steemit.
Tambien soy venezolana.
Steemit te delego 15 SP (STEEM POWER)
Lo que te permite comenzar a interactuar en el sistema y generar tu propio SP.
Solo votando a otros y dejando buenos comentarios, ademas de tu trabajo creativo te ayudara a crecer y ganar STEEM.
Si votas una publicion despues de los primeros 5 minutos y antes de los 30 minutos y esta llega a ser un batacazo te puede generar buenos dividendos.
Te estare siguiendo la pista.
Tienes suficiente poder de voto para votar unas 20 veces al dia.
y hacer unos 5 comentarios.
Si deseas mas datos solo preguntame en mi ultima publicacion.
Tambien puedes dejar alli el enlace a tu ultima publicacion como comentario y estare atenta.
Aqui puedes revisar tu historial:
https://steemd.com/@ tu nombre
https://steemworld.org/@ tu nombre
Sigue Genial!

Hola @marilta52 ! Muy agradecido por la bienvenida y por esa buena información, voy a tomarlo en cuenta. Cualquier cosa te pregunto. Un saludo!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks for the delicious virtual cake! :3

Welcome to Steem, i checked your instragram profile and mannnn, you have amazing artwork there:)

Hi bro! Thank you very much for the welcome, I'm glad you like my job, thanks for taking the time to review it, I will try to continue doing my best. :)

You are Welcome Robert! awesome arts :)

Thanks @davidfar I'm glad you like that! :)

Robert, I love your style of art, they're like comics.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn Thank you! I've always wanted to make a comic! maybe soon. :)

p25hfm.png@robertdartist 😊 You will love it here 😉

Hello @barbara-orenya Thank you very much! cute character! :3

Welcome to Steemit, Robert! I love your style - it's very unique! Following you here and on the 'Gram x

Hello! thank you very much! I'm glad you like my style. I follow you too! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42