You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself To Dtube Community After Like 50 Videos LOL

I have been Following you and your break dancing for awhile. I love it. And I love your honesty and authenticity. Thanks for sharing this with us @aldentan.

I too am from the Internet Marketing world. And it is full of snakes oil salesman and people teaching people how to make money by teaching others how to make money etc..etc... one big circle jerk.

But Steem ( much like you) allows me to write about anything and all that Iam passionate about.

Again, thanks

Sort:  

....And it is full of snakes oil salesman and people teaching people how to make money by teaching others how to make money etc..etc... one big circle jerk.

very true. I'm in a meme mood ..lol
scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Hey @robertandrew! Yeah, I know right? I just grew to hate the internet marketing world. The circle jerking, humblebragging, total lack of sincerity was just too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35