Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @robbyjuanda I have sent you a tip

Thank you
Glad to be friends with you in this steemit community

Beware of vanity. You have presented much beauty and creativity. I have followed.

Hi Robby,
Welcome to this steemit world. I am just getting started myself and am having an intriguing time following posts and learning this new world.
Will you share your techniques, like taking such good pictures of yourself, or is this a twin or someone else?

How did you figure out how to upload pictures so quickly? I had a hard time figuring that out.

Hello there @robbyjuanda and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome, damn you're like a professional model.
I have followed you, feel free to follow me back.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the new beginner here please teach me if i have a mistake
thank you :)

welcome to steemit @robbyjuanda

Welcome to Steemit! Your photos are great. You will definitely find Steemit to be a wonderful place to share your talents.

Welcome to the community bro! @robbyjuanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53