Hi steemit i have joined here i want to introduce my self INDONESIA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)









BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai sahabat steemit saya baru disini, dan saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya.
Nama saya Robbyjuanda saya berasal dari Indonesia,saya bergabung di steemit ini
Melalui teman saya @earlene @evan09   ,teman saya telah memberi tahu tentang komunitas steemit.
Dan dia telah menawarkan untuk bergabung di dunia steemit ini, saya pun tertarik karena melihat postingan teman saya yang telah mendapatkan hasil ,dan saya pun telah bergabung di steemit ini.
terimakasih telah menerima saya untuk bergabung di steemit ini,dan saya pasti posting yang bermanfaat dan lebih baik disini.
Salam kenal sahabat steemit
Jangan lupa Up vote atau ikuti saya disini ,dan mohon dukungannya dari sahabat steemit semuanya.
saya cinta steemit
Terimakasih...

ikuti saya @robbyjuanda
teman saya @earlene @evan09


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

My steemit friends are new here, and I want to introduce myself.
My name is Robbyjuanda I come from Indonesia, I joined in this steemit
Through my friend @earlene @evan09, my friend has told about the steemit community.
And he has offered to join in this world of steemit, I am also interested in seeing my friend's post that has got results, and I have joined in this steemit.
Thank you for accepting me to join this steemit, and I am definitely a useful post and better here.
Greet friends steemit
Do not forget Up vote or follow me here, and please support from all friend steemit.
I love steemit
Thank you...

Follow me @robbyjuanda
My friend
@earlene @evan09

HI FRIEND UP VOTE PLEASE

Sort:  

Hi man! Welcome to steemit!

Steemit friends, give me the value or up your vote a little for my post this thank you, this is my original account please check https://www.facebook.com/roby.alkalamy give me up your vote in my post

Welcome to Steemit ^_^ I hope you have a great time here
giphy (6).gif

Welcome to Steemit @robbyjuanda!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @Robbyjuanda !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

This is my friend's steemit account that has helped me, including my @robbyjuanda account
@tracyhassett @ evan09 @andyzeroone @putrakhan @robbyjuanda

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

I support you here thank you
Follow me @chanya

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi friends, give me your value or up vote a little for my post this thank you, this is my original account please check https://www.facebook.com/roby.alkalamy

Congratulations @robbyjuanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53