Hello steemit

Hi steemit community my name is Rob, new to this steemit site, seems very interesting and something that can really compete with facebook finally. I am glad there is a company like steemit that is fighting back for the peoples rights that all these tech companies use us for.
They make money on our photos, videos, likes and never would consider paying us back for.

I just got involved in crypto currencies and am very excited for the future as we move towards a decentralized world.
Some of my favorite cryptos are below,

Ethereum
Singularitynet
Tronix
Stellar Lumens
IOTA
Steem
Dent

n621304790_506700_160.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome! We're all glad to have you here :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other

Thanks soo much

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hey Rob, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thanks Nathan, I will follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51