1st Steemit Post- Skinny to Semi-Swole

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

New Steemit.jpg

Who am I?

I'm Rob, a 17 year old bodybuilder and fitness enthusiast. I have been consistently working out for about 2.5 years and have made a decent natural transformation.

Goals

My main goals are to achieve a bigger and more Classic Physique for a competition later this year, and get stronger.

Current PR's and Stats

Bodyweight: 159 lbs
Squat- 300 lbs
Bench- 205 lbs
Deadlift- 405 lbs

Why should you follow me?

On Steemit I will be posting my extensive workouts, tracking my progress and doing my best to motivate others. While I am still far away from my goals, I am continuing to gain knowledge and experience that can help others in their own fitness journeys.

Let me know what you would like to see!

Sort:  

@robbodybuilds Welcome and best wishes on achieving all your goals :) - @splendorhub

Thanks! I hope you can benefit from my future content!

I look forward to seeing your workouts and progress.

Welcome to Steemit Rob! :)

Hey man, great job with your physique. You're only 17, too! I wish I would have started that early! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46