Hello Steemit!

Hello Everybody,

I first checked out Steemit when I became more interested in cryptocurrencies last November...
Yeah, I know, just like everybody else, but as it becomes more and more apparent that the main players in social media are more concerned with their bottom lines and their own political agendas, I think a platform like Steemit is going to become essential moving forward.

I don't really align with any political party, but I would like to explore political topics more and I hope I can engage with users on here so that I can distill some core tenets from interactions and studying politics on my own.
That's why I'm here and I hope to learn some new things on here and to contribute what I can to the discussions here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robbiep2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75