Hello Steemit community! This is my long overdue introduction post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! My name is C I'm 32 yrs old.



I'm looking forward to contributing to this wonderful community.  I can't wait to connect with all the brilliant minds and talents on here.  Thank you for reading, stay tuned for more informative posts ranging from Family, Tech, to everyday life struggles.  

Feel free to give me any advice or feedback. If you have any requests or ideas don't hesitate to ask. &nbsp

 Thanks for checking out my first steemit post, I look forward to the future!

Sort:  

Belated Welcome to Steem it!!

Thank you did you see my new intro I did by myself? This was the old one! Thanks for your support @ paradise-found

Hi Sheryl, I'm currently in Florida. I'm over in Cape Coral until Thursday morning.
My dad is getting to old to do for himself, I flew down to drive him back up to Wisconsin to be nearer to family. Sadly, it's an end of an era. Anyway, you will like my latest post, Flashy Flowering Flora. It displays many blooms from Florida.

Yes, He is and so Am I :) thank you

Nice family
Good story @road2wisdom
Follow you

Welcome to steemit!
I follow you now :)
I am also a fellow Floridian
Steem on!

Thanks! Awesome- what part? I'm in South Florida.

Me too... Miami Area

Cool, its starting to get extra hot these past few days!

I'm following you as well!

Welcome to Steemit @road2wisdom! I hope you'll have a great time here :-)

Welcome to steemit @road2wisdom

You are welcome

hi welcome to steemit @road2wisdom!!

hello @road2wisdom 😁I like your username 😁 welcome to steemit!!

Thank you @zkalemiss I appreciate the welcome :)

Thanks for the intro. And thanks for following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44